Skip to main content

Customer Login | (951) 368-0700 | Corona, CA

Employee List



Angela Flannery, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
951-575-3452
aflannery@gallantriskinc.com


Aileen Vaughan

Accounting Assistant
951-368-0662
avaughan@gallantriskinc.com


Aimee Louck

Commercial Lines Account Manager
951-368-0674
alouck@gallantriskinc.com


Blake Pierson

Partner/Commercial Department
951-368-0677
bpierson@gallantriskinc.com


Bob Williford

Vice President/Producer
951-575-3449
bwilliford@gallantriskinc.com


Courtney Hanks

Commercial Lines Account Manager
951-368-0703
chanks@gallantriskinc.com


Carla L. Garcia

Account Assistant
951-368-0664
cgarcia@gallantriskinc.com


Dan Fein

Property and Casualty Insurance Producer and Risk Manager
424-248-2655
dfein@gallantriskinc.com


Dan Vaughan

CEO/Principal
951-368-0701
dvaughan@gallantriskinc.com


Glen Tomita

Senior Account Executive
951-575-3439
gtomita@gallantriskinc.com


Greg Tinlin

COO/Principal
951-368-0705
gtinlin@gallantriskinc.com


Joseph Delaney

Vice President
951-368-0676
jdelaney@gallantriskinc.com


Kathy Vaughan

Controller/Principal
951-368-0704
kvaughan@gallantriskinc.com


Kim Morris

Account Assistant
951-575-3454
kmorris@gallantriskinc.com


Linda Johnson, CIC

Senior Vice President
951-368-0702
ljohnson@gallantriskinc.com


Patricia L. Carlos, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior Account Manager
951-368-0673
pcarlos@gallantriskinc.com


Rob Jacobs

Vice President/Private Risk Management
951-368-0678
rjacobs@gallantriskinc.com


Ron Whitt

Commercial Account Broker/Loss Control
951-575-3448
rwhitt@gallantriskinc.com


Ruben Ybarra

Account Executive
951-575-3451
rybarra@gallantriskinc.com


Skylor Harrison, CLCS

Senior Account Executive
951-368-0661
sharrison@gallantriskinc.com


Tanya Martinez-Coulter

Personal Lines Account Manager
951-368-0675
tcoulter@gallantriskinc.com


Tod Deveny

Senior Vice President/Personal-Lines Producer
951-368-0667
tdeveny@gallantriskinc.com


Valerie Cadile, CISR

Account Manager
951-543-4945
vcadile@gallantriskinc.com


Wyatt Malcolm

Partner/Employee Benefits/HR Services
951-368-0706
wmalcolm@gallantriskinc.com

Gallant Puts Customers First

Ready To Work With Us?

Get in touch

Address

4160 Temescal Canyon Rd., Suite # 402
Corona, CA 92883

Get Directions

Contact

Main: (951) 368-0700
Fax: (951) 368-0707

Connect with us